You are viewing this site in staging mode. Click in this bar to return to normal site.

Our Staff

The Doctors

Dr Hayley Crumpton MBBCh (female)
Dr Gwyn Carney MBBch MRCGP (male)
Dr Helen Treharne MBBCh(Hons),MRCGDP (female)
Dr Kerry Whelan MBCHB, NMRCGP (female)

The Nurses

Sister Lesley Yelland ANP - Lead Nurse
Sister Siobhan Kelleher Practice Nurse
Sister Hazel Platt Practice Nurse
Miss Claire Evans Health Care Assistant/Phlebotomist
Mrs Joanna Williams Health Care Assistant/Phlebotomist

Other Services

Isobel Hughes Primary Care Mental health Nurse
Mark Jones APP - Advanced Paramedic Practitioner
Christine Elcock Urgent Care Practitioner - NW Wrexham Home Visit Service

The Administrative Staff

Mrs Nicola Jones Practice Manager/Partner
Mrs Alison Dunlop-Lloyd Assistant Practice Manager
Ms Diane Roberts Receptionist/Administration Manager
Miss Nicola Jarvis Receptionist/Administrator
Mrs Emily Matthews Receptionist/Administrator
Miss Chelsea Jones Receptionist/Administrator
Mrs Victoria Bowen Receptionist/Administrator
Miss Hannah Johnson Receptionist/Administrator
Mr Oliver Jones Business Administrator